Cheap flights Warsaw — Barcelona

Туди
Назад
1пасажир /
Економ
Знайти
Find tickets to Barcelona

The cheapest ticket

Wizz Air
15:50 - 19:00
3 hr 10 min. on the way
02 Sep, 2024
Direct
Warsaw (WAW) —
Barcelona (BCN)
The cheapest ticket from Warsaw to Barcelona, found by users in the last 48 hr. Flight ticket prices are dynamic and may vary.
img
Hotels in Barcelona up to 65% off
CHOOSE

Ticket prices by month for 2024-2025

How much do airline tickets cost Warsaw - Barcelona depending on the month of departure.
month
one-way
price
round-trip
price
January
15 Jan, Wed
05 Jan, Sun - 20 Jan, Mon
February
05 Feb, Wed
12 Feb, Wed - 18 Feb, Tue
March
17 Mar, Mon
24 Mar, Mon - 28 Mar, Fri
April
10 Apr, Thu
14 Apr, Mon - 19 Apr, Sat
May
-
June
-
21 Jun, Sat - 25 Jun, Wed
July
26 Jul, Fri
26 Jul, Fri - 05 Sep, Thu
August
01 Aug, Thu
12 Aug, Mon - 19 Aug, Mon
September
29 Sep, Sun
02 Sep, Mon - 16 Sep, Mon
October
02 Oct, Wed
10 Oct, Thu - 17 Oct, Thu
November
05 Nov, Tue
11 Nov, Mon - 14 Nov, Thu
December
10 Dec, Tue
10 Dec, Tue - 17 Dec, Tue
Airfare prices found by users in the last 48 hours. Flight ticket prices are dynamic and may vary.

Buy tickets from Warsaw to Barcelona

Tripmydream will help you find and buy plane tickets from Warsaw to Barcelona at the cheapest price. With our service you can easily compare offers from different airlines, find the most convenient and favourable flights, and find out from which online seller it will be cheapest to buy the chosen ticket.
For the July, our users found direct and connecting flights from popular airlines such as:

Round-trip airline tickets: Warsaw - Barcelona - Warsaw

$75 - is the minimum round-trip ticket price, from Warsaw to Barcelona, found by our users recently.
$30 - lowest one-way ticket price.
You can find out exactly how much an air ticket for Warsaw - Barcelona costs by looking at the ticket price for specific dates and then going to the online seller's website. Prices in our airfare comparison platform are updated with a slight delay and may change in the meantime.

Transit routes from Warsaw through Barcelona

Our users also searched for multi-city routes from Warsaw with a connection to Barcelona. The most popular ones are:
  1. Warsaw - Barcelona - Lisbon: from $64
  2. Warsaw - Barcelona - Palma Mallorca: from $65
  3. Warsaw - Barcelona - Alicante: from $65
  4. Warsaw - Barcelona - Madrid: from $69
  5. Warsaw - Barcelona - Malaga: from $76
The tripmydream flight meta search engine will help you find the best flight from Warsaw to Barcelona!

What's the best time to buy a flight ticket?

The best time to buy a flight ticket Warsaw – Barcelona — is 38 days before departure. And the most expensive time to buy a ticket is 23 days before departure.

Plan your trip well and start tracking ticket prices in advance. This way, you will have a better chance of finding the best flight from Warsaw to Barcelona.

What is the best day to fly out?

According to the search statistics on tripmydream, the most affordable day of departure to Barcelona — Tuesday.

What time of day is the cheapest flight?

The cheapest flights to Barcelona depart in the morning.

Flight information

Airlines

Popular airlines operating flights Warsaw - Barcelona:

Direct flights

Direct flights from Warsaw to Barcelona operated by airlines Wizz Air (every day), Ryanair (every day), LOT (every day)
LOT LOT
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Ryanair Ryanair
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Wizz Air Wizz Air
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

Airline Alliances

Flights from Warsaw to Barcelona are operated by airline alliances:

Change

Direct flights are the most convenient and fastest way to travel to anywhere. But if the cheapest ticket is important to you, we recommend you to look at flights from Warsaw to Barcelona with connections: in most cases, indirect flights take longer, but you can save a lot of money.
With connections
from 111 $
Direct
from 75 $

Aircraft types

Popular aircraft types on flights Warsaw - Barcelona:
Embraer 195
from 184 $
Airbus A330
from 195 $
Boeing 737
from 195 $

Barcelona: prices, weather and transport

What else you should know before flying from Warsaw to Barcelona

Weather in Barcelona

FAQs about traveling to Barcelona

Useful information, statistics and facts about the flight from Warsaw to Barcelona

How much is the cheapest ticket from Warsaw to Barcelona?

Cheapest flight ticket from Warsaw to Barcelona, found by our users in the last 48 hours, costs 75 USD for a round trip.

When is the best time to purchase an airplane ticketWarsaw – Barcelona?

The cheapest air tickets Warsaw - Barcelona are to be bought 48 days before departure.

When airplane tickets Warsaw – Barcelona are the cheapest?

January, February, March – months when airplane tickets from Warsaw to Barcelona will be cheapest. The most favorable day of departure is Tuesday, and the cheapest time is night.

Which airlines offer the cheapest airline tickets Warsaw – Barcelona?

The most affordable plane tickets from Warsaw to Barcelona are offered by: Wizz Air, Ryanair and.

What airlines operate direct flights from Warsaw to Barcelona?

The following airlines offer non-stop flights on the route Warsaw - Barcelona: Wizz Air, Ryanair and LOT.

How long is the flight from Warsaw to Barcelona?

The minimum flight time Warsaw - Barcelona is 3 h. 10 min.

How many kilometers from Warsaw to Barcelona?

The distance on the route Warsaw - Barcelona is 1868 km.

tripmydream - travel service, that helps to find compare and buy best flights and rooms worldwide with the given budget. All necessary information for travelers - is right here!